A boy likes a girl.

A boy likes a girl.

I didn’t. There was a time when your friends tried to pair you up with the girl (as a kid) and you played along.

Me too. I didn’t do that to hide my identity or something. I just didn’t realize I like boy at the time.

“That’s my girl. Back off” I told another boy who talked to the girl that they pair me with. It wasn’t serious though. It’s almost like a joke or for fun. We were just kids, we never be serious about any things.

It’s funny when I look back. If I can go back in time, I would say “It’s all right. Take her. I don’t care.”

Leave a Reply

